Board of Directors

President
Sheri Mitchell, RHU,CVBS
Colonial Life
e-mail: sheri.mitchell@colonialga.com

Treasurer
Donna D. Hill, FLMI
E2E Benefits Services Inc
e-mail: donna.hill@e2eresources.com

Secretary
Charlotte Smith
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: charlotte.m.smith@kp.org

Membership Chair
Victor Troncalli, Financial Advisor
JotTron Limited, LLC DBA/Troncalli Associates Insurance Solutions
e-mail: Vic@TroncalliAssociates.com

Communications Chair
Christy B. Watrous, MHP, CHC
Northwestern Benefit Corporation
e-mail: christy.watrous@nm.com

Legislative Chair
Sean Duggan
Aflac
e-mail: claduggandistrict@gmail.com

Programs Chair
Irene C. Cochran
BeneSource, LLC
e-mail: renie@benesource.net

Membership Vice Chairman
Charles Miller
AFLAC
e-mail: cmiller7@aflac.com